Board Members

REDI Board of Directors

The Board consists of member representatives from Municipalities (2 each), Chambers of Commerce & Boards of Trade (1 each), one representative of Paddle Prairie Metis Settlement and one representative of an Association or Industry.

Lisa Wardley REDI Chairperson Mackenzie County – Councillor (780) 841-5799
Boyd Langford REDI Vice-Chairperson Town of High Level –  Councillor (780) 926-6555
Julie Melville Secretary-Treasurer Town Of Rainbow Lake – Councillor (780) 560-0164
Crystal McAteer Town of High Level - Mayor
Thomas Simpson Fort Vermilion Board of Trade
Josh Knelsen Mackenzie County – Reeve
Don Werner Town Of Rainbow Lake – Councillor
Ryan Luengo High Level Chamber of Commerce
Chester Omoth Paddle Prairie Metis Settlement
Jasmine Light Northern Lake College
Larry Neufeld La Crete Chamber of Commerce
Greg McIvor Zama Commerce Committee
Mike Osborn Community Futures Northwest Alberta
Andrew O'Rourke REDI Manager (780) 926-0738


See what the REDI Region has to offer: